When we open meds will be $10 per gram on flowers as well as $20 per gram of wax/shatter/crumble. Prices are subject to change without prior notice.
All kinds! When we open we will have Pineapple Express, Blackberry Kush, Purple Martian Kush, and Maui Waui available. When we open our menu will updated to reflect our current and available inventory.
Monday thru Saturday we are open from 10am to 9pm. On Sundays its 12pm to 6pm. Our hours may differ on holidays.
Measure 91 provides distribution of revenue after costs to the following:
• 40% to Common School Fund
• 20% to Mental Health Alcoholism and Drug Services
• 15% to State Police
• 10% to Cities for enforcement of the measure
• 10% to Counties for enforcement of the measure
• 5% to Oregon Health Authority For Alcohol and Drug Abuse Prevention
According to the voters’ pamphlet, the revenue estimate from taxes when fully implemented ranges from $17 million to $40 million annually.
Measure 91 provides for an excise tax that is paid by the Producer (grower) $35/oz. for flower, $10/oz. for leaves, $5 per immature plant.
Medical marijuana is for patients with qualifying medical conditions. Recreational marijuana is for personal use for adults 21 years of age or older. For more information on medical marijuana see www.mmj.oregon.gov.
Yes. Current laws for DUII have not changed. Driving under the influence of intoxicants (DUII) refers to operating a motor vehicle while intoxicated or drugged, including impairment from the use of marijuana.
As of July 1, 2015, the minimum age for consuming recreational marijuana in Oregon will be 21 years old.
Yes, with limits. The act allows home grow of up to four (4) plants and eight (8) oz. per residence beginning July 1, 2015. Homegrown plants and product must be kept out of public view.
Starting July 1, 2015, Measure 91 allows the personal use and possession of recreational marijuana under Oregon law. Until then, current marijuana laws in Oregon remain in place. Measure 91 requires OLCC to begin accepting license applications by January 4, 2016.
Beginning July 1, 2015; recreational marijuana users can possess up to eight (8) oz. of marijuana and four (4) plants per residence in Oregon. An individual can carry up to one (1) oz. in public (cannot consume in public).
The initiative designates the Oregon Liquor Control Commission as the state agency that will implement the terms of the initiative. Measure 91 gives the OLCC authority to tax, license and regulate recreational marijuana.
Starting July 1, 2015, Measure 91 allows the personal use and possession of recreational marijuana under Oregon law. Measure 91 requires OLCC to begin accepting license applications by January 4, 2016.